Corporate Office - Department Wise Contacts

Food Service / B2B Delivery / External Sales Department

FOOD Service / B2B Delivery

Mr. Mohamed Rashad

E-mail: mohamad.rashad@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 2227 1100 Ext.155

Mobile Number: 67668608

F &V,Deli, Fishery & Butchery

ONCOST Meat department is vertically integrated with modern slaughter houses in Kuwait offering quality meat while maintaining highest hygiene standards. We take pride in extending local and imported assortment offered according to the specific requirements of the customer.

At ONCOST, local and imported fish and seafood are carefully selected by our expert consultants on a daily basis. It includes fish, crustaceans and shellfish to satisfy professionals and consumers alike.

Mr. Fayis Omar

E-mail: fayis.omar@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 2227 1100 Ext.919

Mobile Number: 65002477

Fresh Fruits and Vegetables

Being located in the heart of the Central Fruits and Vegetable Market, ONCOST is in a unique position to offer the best lines of fresh Fruits and Vegetables to our customers. At ONCOST, we commit to the highest standards of freshness and cleanliness at all times.

Mohamed Nada

E-mail: m.nada@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 2227 1100

Mobile Number: 69698835

Promotion Coordinator - Weekly

Promotion Coordinator - Weekly

Mr. Jitendra Suthar

E-mail: jitendra.suthar@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 174

Mobile Number: 60730240

Dairy /Frozen & Bakery

Our carefully selected range of frozen food products include chicken, vegetables, desserts and more. Our dairy assortment, is stored in the best refrigeration conditions to ensure freshness at all times.

Mr. Sarjad Chirakkal

E-mail: sarjad.chirakkal@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 2227 1100 Ext.163

Mobile Number: 69019267

LHH / HHH & Textile

LHH / HHH & Textile

Mr. Salim Chefekar

E-mail: salim.chefekar@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 2227 1100 Ext.918

Mobile Number: 99697345

Confectionary and Beverages

ONCOST portfolio includes a wide selection of candies,sweets, chocolate, biscuits and many more . We also list a beverage line that includes the best selling drinks, juices, soft drinks and bottled water.

Mr. Deepu Krishnan

E-mail: deepu.krishnan@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 152

Mobile Number: 65785704

Merchandising Fresh Food & Non Food

Sr. Head of Merchandising Fresh Food & Non Food

Mr. Sameer Shaikh

E-mail: sameer.shaikh@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 905

Mobile Number: 60334349

Merchandising (FMCG)

Senior Head of Merchandising (FMCG)

Mr. Jihad Seif Eddine

E-mail: jihad.seif@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 164

Mobile Number: 67669062

Import & Private Label

Group Head - Import & Private Label

Mr. Ali Ismail

E-mail: ali.ismail@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 170

Mobile Number: 60085886

Non-Food

At ONCOST we provide a wide selection of items including professional detergents and cleaning products, disposables and much more.

Mr. Varinder Jamwal

E-mail: varinder.jamwal@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext 922

Mobile Number: 69018616

BAQAL - Buyer

Sr. BAQAL Buyer

Mr. Huzaifa Ali

E-mail: huzaifa.ali@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 177

Mobile Number: 69659592

BAQAL - Marketing

BAQAL - Marketing

Micheal Eshak

E-mail: micheal.eshak@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 923

Mobile Number: 98864601

BAQAL - Assistant Manager

BAQAL - Assistant Manager

Miss. Zainah Al Sanousi

E-mail: z.alsanousi@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271165

Mobile Number: 69988041

IT Department - Corporate

IT HEAD - NOX & ONCOST

Avanish Kumar

E-mail: avanish.kumar@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 450

IT Department - ONCOST

IT Manager

Mr. Joseph Louise

E-mail: joseph.louise@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 901

Mobile Number: 99505848

IT Development : E-commerce/ ONCOST/BAQAL : (App & Website) / Membership / CRM

IT Oncost/BAQAL/Memership - Development / E-commerce / App

Eng. Satish Kumar

E-mail: satish@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 118

Mobile Number: 60436889

Membership / Oncost Family

Membership / Oncost Family

Saunaulla Sayed

E-mail: saunaulla.sayed@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 133

Mobile Number: 66700198

Advertising & Decoration

Oncost Advertising & Decoration

Mr. Mohammed Rafi

E-mail: m.rafi@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 908

Mobile Number: 97360707

Marketing-Manager

Oncost Marketing Manager

Miss. Reham Nassar

E-mail: reham.n@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 191

Mobile Number: 60026096

Marketing-Digital Channel

Oncost Marketing Specialist

Miss. Manar Ibrahim

E-mail: manar.ibrahim@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 191

Mobile Number: 55944919

HR Officer #1

Oncost HR Manager - Recruitment

Mr. Afthak Ayanoth

E-mail: a.afthak@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 181

Mobile Number: 69960189

HR Officer #2

Oncost Human Resources & Administration

Mr. Adil Kazi

E-mail: adil.kazi@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 167

Mobile Number: 69050996

HR Officer #3

Oncost HR Officer/Supervisor

Mr. Intekhab Alam

E-mail: intekhab.alam@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 906

Mobile Number: 99697320

HR Officer #4

HR Employee Relation Manager

Mr. Mustafa Sharaf

E-mail: mustafa.sharaf@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 903

Mobile Number: 99992690

Logistic & Warehouse Manager

Oncost Logistic & Warehouse Manager

Mr. Faisal Ajanoor

E-mail: faisal.ajanoor@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271302

Mobile Number: 60088526

Head of Project Development Facility Management & Security

Head of Project Development Facility Management & Security

Mr. Hassan Khalil

E-mail: h.khalil@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271107

Mobile Number: 66616510

Chief Operating Officer

Oncost & BAQAL : Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Ramesh Ananda Das

E-mail: remesh.adas@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271103

Operations Manager

Oncost Operations Manager Stores & E-com

Mr. Nitish Dey

E-mail: nitish.dey@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271144

Mobile Number: 69305587

Execuitve Secretary

CEO's Execuitve Secretary

Miss. Dana Al Mohammed

E-mail: dana.youssef@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 188

Direct Number: 22271188

Reception Office

Address - Shaliya Complex, Gate 8, 5th Floor,Jiba,Kuwait City, P.O.Box 26442 Safat – 13125 Kuwait

 

Phone Number: +965 22271100 Ext. 130

Oncost Customer Care / Complaint / Call Centre / E-commerce / Online

Customer Care/Call Centre

 

E-mail: customercare@oncost.com

Phone Number: +965 22271100

Whats App Number: +96522271100

Whats App E-commerce(Online Order): +965-65899858

Whats App E-commerce(Online Order): +965-22271111

Last Update : 27 Oct, 2021 12:25 PM By IT Department - SP